Our Team

Our Dedicated Team

Our Team is our Asset.

At Shakti NGO, we are proud of our committed staff, who are the foundation of our Organisation, who are tirelessly working for the improvement of lives of vulnerable needy communities. Each team member brings a unique set of skills and experiences to the table, and we are a group of enthusiastic individuals motivated by a common goal of good change. Presently 72 young professionals associated with our organisation from social work, Agriculture, management and engineering background.

Mr. Akhil Ranjan Panda

General Secretary

Mr.Ramesh Chandra Nayak


Mr. Debi Prasad Sahoo

Programme Manager

Mr. Sangram Keshari Patnaik


Mr. Sai Kiran

Sr. Accountant

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sadangi

Social & Livelihood Expert

Mr. Yudhister Naik

Livelihood & Rural Finance Officer

Mr. Manoj Panda

Block Co-ordinator, MPowered

Mr. M.Krishna Rao


Gouri Krishna Behera

Block Co-ordinator, Forest Rights

Mr. Sujit Sen Andarp

Dist. Co-ordinator, A2J for Children

Mr. Madhusudan Padhan

Team Leader, DLSA-REWARD

Bharat Karkaria

Warden, Shakti Balashram

Mrs.Silpa Saswati

Social Media Co-ordinator

Miss.Laxmi Sabar

Project Co-ordinator, Maa Gruha

Miss Gouri Toika

Documentation Executive

Empowering lives and advancing sustainable development goals, Shakti Organisation(SSCSO) proudly aligns its impactful initiatives with the United Nations' SDGs for a brighter and more inclusive future.